For the First Time in History: No ‘Golden Ball’ This Year


The final night of Tiger Street Football 2019 will take place on the evening of June 23 at Crescent Residence (District 7, Ho Chi Minh City). Defeating Van Dijk, Messi set a record of winning 6 Golden Balls TTO – On the morning of December 3, the organizers of the 2019 Golden Ball announced the winner as 2up Lionel Messi. Leo scored 4 goals and made 5 assists, making a major contribution to helping Argentina win the 2021 Copa America. This is Messi’s plus point compared to Lewandowski. The most significant absence is David de Gea, the best goalkeeper in the Premier League last season and included in the world’s best team in 2018. In addition, Bayern Munich also did not have any stars named. Over the past 8 years, the Golden Ball title has been an internal battle between two stars Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi, in which Messi won 5 times. According to experts, the 2012 FIFA Golden Ball title will still be a race between familiar names: Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo, Xavi Hernandez, Andres Iniesta, of which Messi and Ronaldo are considered the two candidates. top candidate.  Da ta w as c᠎reat​ed ᠎withthe ᠎help  of GSA  C​on tent Gen erator Dem​oversion!

Behind Real Madrid is the Catalan team Barcelona with 5 faces: Gerard Piqué, Sergio Busquets, Andres Iniesta, Xavi Hernandez and Lionel Messi. If calculated at the national level, the defending European and world champions are the team with the most players with 7 players: Casillas, Ramos, Piqué, Busquets, Alonson, Iniesta and Xavi. Immediately after the installation process ends, you will see the World Football League icon on the Bluestacks home screen. Wishing you fun playing the game and having moments of stress relief at Y8. In addition to announcing the list of 23 Golden Ball candidates, FIFA also announced the list of 10 best coach candidates of the year. In the coaching category, with his success in helping Lille win the double cup last season, coach Rudi Garcia was voted the best coach in France in 2011 with 119 points. That’s why the challenges brought by street football are extremely difficult, and the heat of each match is also raised to a higher and more continuous level. ᠎Thisarticle has beendone with t he help of G SA  Con tent​ Gener at᠎or ​DEMO!

Since The Best award was launched in 2016, Lewy and Cristiano Ronaldo have won the highest award from FIFA twice. Street soccer is played in a 5-a-side format, on a smaller field, surrounded by high fences to limit the ball from leaking out, and the playing time is also shorter (6 minutes per half). The Golden Ball title was founded by France Football in 1956 and is voted on by prestigious journalists around the world. In addition to 6 Real Madrid players, this list also includes the top stars in the world today such as: Lionel Messi, Neymar, Luis Suarez (with Barcelona), Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich), Paul Pogba (Manchester United), Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid)… In addition, the winning team of the Northern qualifying round in Hanoi will be able to attend the national finals to seek the honor of representing Vietnam to compete at Tiger’s international finals. Street Football 2013 with the participation of many famous football teams around the world.

Ho Chi Minh before coming to Hanoi at the end of October. In the Hanoi capital area, the 32 strongest teams will compete to win prizes with a total value of 85 million VND. The Golden Ball title will be decided based on the votes of the head coach, captains of the national teams and a number of famous journalists nominated by France Football magazine. However, due to dissatisfaction with FIFA’s organization in recent elections, this year France Football has separated into its own organization. France Football Golden Ball. To be fair, no Premier League player deserves to be considered a true 2017 Golden Ball candidate. Despite losing in the final, Dybala also deserves praise for helping Juventus win Serie A and reach the final match of the Champions League. Sergio Aguero (Manchester City), Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Borussia Dortmund), Gareth Bale (Real Madrid), Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus), Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid), Kevin de Bruyne (Manchester City), Paulo Dybala (Juventus), Diego Godin (Atletico Madrid), Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid), Gonzalo Higuain (Juventus), Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Manchester United), Andres Iniesta (Barcelona), Koke (Atletico Madrid), Toni Kroos (Real Madrid), Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich), Hugo Lloris (Tottenham Hotspur), Riyad Mahrez (Leicester City), Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Luka Modric (Real Madrid), Thomas Muller (Bayern Munich), Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich), Neymar (Barcelona), Dimitri Payet (West Ham), Pepe (Real Madrid), Paul Pogba (Manchester United), Rui Patricio (Sporting Lisbon), Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid), Luis Suarez (Barcelona), Jamie Vardy (Leicester City), Arturo Vidal (Bayern Munich).